Become an agent

Doninto class Ichi

By completing Agent Levels 1-3 you will become an ICHI-class Agent. ICHI-classified Agent has the basic interactional skills and abilites of a Doninto Agent. ICHI-classification grants you access to next 3 levels, that are gradually becoming more challenging.

Doninto class Ni

With completing Agent Levels 4-6 you will become Class NI Agent. As a NI-class Agent you are able to change other people´s behaviour by using 2-person exercises. At each Agent level the missions become more challenging, so please continue to strengthen your class ICHI-skills.

Doninto class San

Doninto class Don

Try out for free

We have selected two example missions for you to try out. If you dare. Good luck!

Try out for free

Reveal yourself

Are you ready to join the movement? Or do you want to find out more?

Contact us